• Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Angela Rehal

    July 26, 2018

    Mike was super helpful from start to finish. He made the process so easy. Anyone looking to get preapproved and securing a loan for their new home can know they are in great hands with Mike. Thanks again Mike!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Stephanie Kinne

    July 25, 2018

    Michael was great! He was helpful when we had questions. His response time is quick. He was very personable which made the transaction very easy. I would recommend him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Lynn ARMSTRONG

    July 13, 2018

    Mike was a great communicator and put things in easy to understand terms.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Jan Pellegrini

    July 10, 2018

    As a Realtor® and 2018 President of North Shore Association of Realtors®, I highly recommend Michael. There aren't enough stars on the planet to rate his level of service. He treats everyone with respect and keeps Realtors® in the loop all the way to the closing. Most important, Michael gives back to the community. He goes above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    CAITLIN HOULE

    July 10, 2018

    Michael was always readily available for my endless needs and questions. He was kind, patient, helpful, and extremely knowledgable. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process and let me know he was always a call or email away. I cannot thank Michael enough for everything he's done during this time for me....he made something new and scary much easier for me! Thank you

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Daniel MURRAY

    July 9, 2018

    Easy to work with, very responsive with questions and good communication.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    JOHN SPILLANE

    July 2, 2018

    Mike went out of his way making the entire process very smooth!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Kathryn DEMARS

    June 24, 2018

    He was always available to answer questions and was always so patient when we had a million questions. I always felt informed throughout the process and felt that mike was always looking out for our best interests.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Raechel Blinderman

    June 24, 2018

    Simply amazing. The highest level of customer service. Mike is friendly, personable and got my financials done early, this we were able to close a week earlier. Mike is always available and even answers his phone personally. In today’s world you will not find service like Mike provides. If you want an easy, stress free experience that is what you will get with Mike Galatis!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Judith Nevius

    June 24, 2018

    He got the job done with minimal hassles.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Ginamarie TALFORD

    June 24, 2018

    Michael made my home buying experience easy & seamless. He answered all of my questions and I asked many questions. He is always cheerful, informed and available. Even after the closing, he is still there if I have any questions. I recommend Michael Galatis wholeheartedly!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Alan Graham

    June 23, 2018

    Michael was very communicative and supportive during the entire mortgage process. At no time did I feel like I was 'going it' alone. I highly recommend Michael to anyone going through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Patrick HARTIGAN

    June 23, 2018

    Overall great experience.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    William LEARY

    June 23, 2018

    Mike worked very hard through an EXTREMELY difficult situation to make sure we had the outcome that was fair. Totally went far and above what was needed. Thanks Mike.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Bethany DORAU

    June 23, 2018

    He worked out a very complicated transaction that allowed my family to keep an heirloom house. It meant the world to us.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Christine Booth

    June 23, 2018

    Michael was truly a pleasure to work with. He explained everything each step of the way, and made what could otherwise be an overwhelming process quite doable. He was supportive and personable. I highly recommend Michael!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Steven Knowlton

    June 23, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Peter ACTON

    June 23, 2018

    We have worked with many mortgage brokers over the years. As soon as I worked with Michael, whom I did not know— my search for a top quality broker was over. He is honest, fair, straight-forward, calming in what can be a crazy time, thorough, and reasonable. We have bought and refinanced through him several times. He is top shelf.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Kerry Colon

    June 23, 2018

    Michael was always available whenever we had a question. He explained everything to us and was amazing. I highly recommend Michael and his staff at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Meaghan Dupuis

    June 22, 2018

    Michael was extremely professional and responsive to us as we sold one home and bought another with a quick turnaround. He was able to explain things to my husband and I in a clear and concise way which put us at ease. Michael was available by phone and email whenever needed and continued to check in with us after our home sale and purchase. It was a pleasure to work with a true professional who really values his clients!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Wendy KUOHUNG

    June 22, 2018

    Michael is always very prompt in getting back to me on queries re: the latest interest rates (even over the weekend!) and items needed for our mortgage applications. We have used him several times as we are investors, and the experience is always great. His team at Fairway is super organized, and we felt very well taken care of.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Julie Quigley

    June 21, 2018

    Mike was a pleasure to work with. He made our experience a non stressful one. He was very attentive and went beyond to help us in anyway he could. We enjoyed working with him. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Vural Ari

    June 21, 2018

    Fast response, clear communication, professional service.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Stephen OBRIEN

    June 21, 2018

    Mike made it easy!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Jaimie BELL-COUTURE

    June 21, 2018

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Charles KEEFE

    June 21, 2018

    Michael was fantastic to work with. He did a great job for us, made the process fast and easy, and that’s why I will go back to him when I need his services in the future. He is diligent, responsive, and excellent at what he does. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Mark EVANS

    June 21, 2018

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Robin SHEARY

    June 21, 2018

    We started working with Mike about 1 1/2 years before we bought a house. We had some credit issues come up, he worked with us so that when the right house came up we were all set.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    William WESTAWAY

    June 21, 2018

    Mike didn't just process a mortgage application, he advised me the best way to solve my financial needs for a massive refurbishment on a second home. He saved me thousands of dollars

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Susan Coppola

    June 21, 2018

    Good communication and resolutions to any problems occurred timey

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Bruna GUADAIM

    June 21, 2018

    Michael is super professional, friendly and easy to talk to. He always listened and answered all our questions. I recommended him to a family members who also had a great experience. 5 stars!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Thomas Quigley

    June 21, 2018

    The entire process was a very satisfying experience. Mike is by far the best choice we have ever made lining up financing, and we will definitely go with him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Robert DeSimone

    June 21, 2018

    Great communication, always available, extremely knowledgeable, helpful support staff, made the whole process more smooth and efficient

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Robert STABILE

    June 20, 2018

    Mike is professional, personable, courteous and knowledgeable. The mortgage process was straightforward and easy to follow.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Kristine Knowlton

    June 20, 2018

    Michael Galatis was recommended by our Real Estate Attorney, who we hold in high regard, for a complicated, out-of-state purchase of a second home. After numerous refinances and purchases with other lenders I can honestly say with experience that Michael provided exceptional service beyond comparison to others. He was quick to respond to numerous questions and his knowledge and experience was immediately evident and made in impact. I have recommended him and will continue to do.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Robert CYR

    June 20, 2018

    We had a few unexpected issues at the last minute. Mike went above and beyond to make sure the closing took place on schedule. Fantastic service from Mike and bis support staff.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    William BURNS

    June 20, 2018

    Very professional, clear, no surprises.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Eric SILVA

    June 20, 2018

    The entire process was easy and painless. Mike was with us throughout the whole process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Leandro RODRIGUES

    June 20, 2018

    He was very patient and answered every question we had!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Phyllis RYAN

    June 20, 2018

    The first time I met Michael I likeed him immensely I felt that I was in the presence of a honorable trustworthy person , who was going to work hard on my behalf! And he certainly had risen to that trust , I’ve had 2 experiences with him in 3 years and it’s been nothing but a pleasure, and I’m about to have my 3rd, and I know I will be well cared for!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    KERI COCOZZA

    June 6, 2018

    Mike made my home buying experience excellent. He was very patient with me and made the process easy

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Lauren Acquaviva

    May 28, 2018

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Connor Hayes

    May 22, 2018

    Mike was always quick to respond, in many cases faster than expected. He was thorough, taking the time to explain every aspect of the mortgage process, and took any stress out of it.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    JONATHAN TOWNES

    May 18, 2018

    :)

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Jeffrey Pentz

    May 18, 2018

    Mike was great to work with and always quickly responded to any questions I had. Mike is very knowledgeable of the industry. Overall wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    ERICA CLOUTIER

    May 15, 2018

    I cannot say enough about Michael. The first time I ever emailed him, he emailed me back within five minutes. Anytime I wanted to look at a house he ran the numbers right away. He was always very quick with emails (more often than not, he would email back in five minutes) to answer any questions or to help us put in our offer for a house. He and his whole operations team was amazing through the whole loan process. We will recommend Michael to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Maria Delisle

    May 7, 2018

    He always made himself available and willing to help us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Stephen Sullivan

    May 5, 2018

    Mike's communication was always prompt. Always had the answers I was looking for, not a "I'll get back to you" type response. Got us closed so much quicker than anticipated !

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Athena Dreesen

    May 3, 2018

    Had the best experience with Mike. Very easy to work with and explains everything that is going on throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Janine Brunell

    May 3, 2018

    Mike was both pleasant and professional in guiding us through the process, clarifying mortgage rates and keeping us in task.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    Robert Dreesen

    May 3, 2018

    Answered all our questions with detail. Michael was respectful and pleasant every time we spoke. Great experience for our first home. Thank you for all the help and expertise. Rob Dreesen

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    David Connolly

    April 30, 2018

    Michael and his team proved invaluable during the mortgage process. He guided us every step of the way. The technology and communication from his office far exceeded anyone we had used in the past.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    bcyr1959

    September 1, 2016

    Mike was recommended by our realtor and did everything possible to make sure we got the best possible terms. We got a great rate and closed on schedule. Mike and his team kept us informed every step of the way. Fantastic service.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    katyleary

    January 27, 2014

    Mike helped my husband and I secure financing for our first home. We had no idea what we were doing or what to expect, but Mike walked us through everything step-by-step. He was extremely knowledgeable and responsive, and very patient with us! He went above and beyond to make sure we understood and were comfortable with everything. I cant recommend Mike enough!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    user9517216

    January 5, 2014

    We were very impressed with Michael. He was very involved in the whole house buying process, was easy to reach, and quick to respond to questions and requests.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    swonse

    January 3, 2014

    My wife and I had been through several mortgage brokers over a 9 month period in an attempt to refinance our home. Unfortunately, due to some nuances with our prior mortgage and our property, we did not easily fit into the mold for an easy refinance with the big banks and they refused to spend any time at all helping us to find a solution. Michael was a tremendous help. From the moment we started working with him it became a positive and easy process. He took the time to research the issues, and provided guidance to us on what we would need to do in order to resolve the issues and enable us to refinance. He was patient, proactive and responsive and closed our refinance quickly. I would absolutely use Michael again as my first choice.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    mikenolan01

    January 2, 2014

    I have used the services of Fairway Mortgage/Mike Galatis several times over the years - most recently a few months back for a Refinance. Mike is very knowledgeable and explained the different options available to me and his team is responsive and coordinated everything smoothly. Fairway also has a nice web portal you can use to submit all of your information and track loan status. This was very easy to use and made the process move along at a good pace. Fairway Mortgage is highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    seansilverthorne

    January 2, 2014

    We've used Michael on multiple refis and, most recently, a loan for a new home. He is wonderful to work with, helpfully walks you through the process at every step, and is always on the lookout for the best deals for each individual situation. We recommend him constantly to our friends.

  • Reviews for Michael Galatis

    user0241698

    January 2, 2014

    I own an investment firm and need other professionals to be responsive to my clients and their mortgage needs. Mike is the very best they have dealt with in twenty years. I don't hesitate to refer him to all that have a need for his services. He has helped me personally both refinance and purchase a new home.